Personnel

JeffBaum-photo
Jeff Baum
CEO/President

Phone:  920-261-4567
Email:  JeffB@WisAv.com

WesMiller-cropped
Wes Miller
Vice President of Administration

Phone:  920-261-4567
Email:  WesM@WisAv.com

GrantGoetsch-photo
Grant Goetsch
Vice President of Flight Operations

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  GrantG@WisAv.com

KrysBrown-photo
Krys Brown
FBO Manager - Watertown

Phone:  920-261-4567
Email:  KrysB@WisAv.com

JeffDavis-photo
Jeff Davis
FBO Manager - Madison

Phone:  608-268-5017
Email:  JeffD@WisAv.com

MaryGasper-photo
Mary Gasper
FBO Manager - Dodge County (Juneau)

Phone:  920-386-2402
Email:  MaryG@WisAv.com

PeteSchroeder-photo
Pete Schroeder
Vice President of Technical Services

Phone:  920-206-6372
Email:  PeteS@WisAv.com

JohnKix-photo
John Kix
Maintenance Manager - Watertown

Phone:  920-261-4567
Email:  JohnK@WisAv.com

Dan Trampush
Dan Trampush
Maintenance Manager - Madison

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  DanT@WisAv.com

AaronHall-photo
Aaron Hall
Avionics Manager

Phone:  608-268-5028
Email:  AaronH@WisAv.com

JohnAndrews-photo
John Andrews
Line Services Manager - Madison

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  JohnA@WisAv.com

DavidUpham-photo
David Upham
Director of Flight Training

Phone:  608-268-4022
Email:  DavidU@WisAv.com

TrevorJanz-photo
Trevor Janz
Director of Marketing

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  TrevorJ@WisAv.com

KimMyers-photo
Kim Myers
Human Resources Director

Phone:  608-268-5013
Email:  KimM@WisAv.com
 

JenniferWendt-photo
Jennifer Wendt
Accounting Controller

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  JenniferW@WisAv.com

DanSpangler-photo
Dan Spangler
IT Manager

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  DanS@WisAv.com