Personnel

JeffBaum-photo
Jeff Baum
CEO/President

Phone:  920-261-4567
Email:  JeffB@WisAv.com

WesMiller-cropped
Wes Miller
Vice President of Administration

Phone:  920-261-4567
Email:  WesM@WisAv.com

GrantGoetsch-photo
Grant Goetsch
Vice President of Flight Operations

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  GrantG@WisAv.com

KrysBrown-photo
Krys Brown
FBO Manager - Watertown

Phone:  920-261-4567
Email:  KrysB@WisAv.com

PeterMoll
Peter Moll
FBO Manager - Madison

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  PeterM@WisAv.com

MaryGasper-photo
Mary Gasper
FBO Manager - Dodge County (Juneau)

Phone:  920-386-2402
Email:  MaryG@WisAv.com

PeteSchroeder-photo
Pete Schroeder
Vice President of Technical Services

Phone:  920-206-6372
Email:  PeteS@WisAv.com

JamieKirley
Jamie Kirley
Maintenance Manager - Watertown

Phone:  920-206-6375
Email:  JamieK@WisAv.com

Steve Piraino
Stephen Piraino
Maintenance Manager - Madison

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  SteveP@WisAv.com

JeffDavis-photo
Jeff Davis
Director of Safety, Training & Facilities

Phone:  608-268-5017
Email:  JeffD@WisAv.com

JohnAndrews-photo
John Andrews
Line Services Manager - Madison

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  JohnA@WisAv.com

BillPeterson
Bill Peterson
Director of Flight Training

Phone:  608-268-4022
Email:  BillP@WisAv.com

LindaK-photo
Linda Kuklinski
Human Resources Director

Phone:  608-268-5013
Email:  LindaK@WisAv.com

TamaraCarroll
Tamara Carroll
Accounting Manager

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  TamaraC@WisAv.com

DanSpangler-photo
Dan Spangler
IT Manager

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  DanS@WisAv.com