Personnel

JeffBaum-photo
Jeff Baum
CEO/President

Phone:  920-261-4567
Email:  JeffB@WisAv.com

WesMiller-cropped
Wes Miller
Vice President of Administration

Phone:  920-261-4567
Email:  WesM@WisAv.com

GrantGoetsch-photo
Grant Goetsch
Vice President of Flight Operations

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  GrantG@WisAv.com

KrysBrown-photo
Krys Brown
FBO Manager - Watertown

Phone:  920-261-4567
Email:  KrysB@WisAv.com

RickP
Rick Petroff
FBO Manager - Madison

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  RickP@WisAv.com

ChrisB
Christopher Batterman
FBO Manager - Dodge County (Juneau)

Phone:  920-386-2402
Email:  ChrisB@WisAv.com

PeteSchroeder-photo
Pete Schroeder
Vice President of Technical Services

Phone:  920-206-6372
Email:  PeteS@WisAv.com

Bobby
Bobby Wangler
Maintenance Manager - Watertown

Phone:  920-206-6373
Email:  BobbyW@WisAv.com

RyanW
Ryan Walsh
Avionics Manager

Phone:  608-268-5028
Email:  RyanW@WisAv.com

Brian Olson
Line Manager - Madison

Phone:  608-237-8098
Email:  BrianO@WisAv.com

LindaK-photo
Linda Kuklinski
Human Resources Director

Phone:  608-268-5013
Email:  LindaK@WisAv.com

DanSpangler-photo
Dan Spangler
IT Manager

Phone:  608-268-5000
Email:  DanS@WisAv.com